Contact us

If you have questions or suggestions regarding PWN Vienna, we are more than happy to hear them! Simply drop us an email or use the question form below, and we will get back to you.

Co-Presidents

Claudia Cordié and Karin Schreiner: presidents@pwnvienna.net  

 

Steering committee PWN Vienna

Membership Coordinators: Sophia Zaravella and Elena Stefanova membership@pwnvienna.net

Mentoring Coordinator: Karin Fleck mentoring@pwnvienna.net

Photos and Connect Magazine: Tina Feiertag connect@pwnvienna.net

PR, Social Media Communication & BUZZ Newsletter: Brigitte Gledhill and Bruktayt Mogessie media@pwnvienna.net 

Social Event Coordinator: Serena Giacomin social@pwnvienna.net

Treasurers: Lenka Moeller and Simona Ciucur treasurer@pwnvienna.net

Workshop Coordinator: workshop@pwnvienna.net

 

  • Enquiry
    General Information [javascript protected email address]
  • PWN Vienna Address
    PWN Vienna Treustraße 92/2/9, 1200 Vienna, Austria
  • Presidents
    Claudia Cordié and Karin Schreiner, Co-Presidents [javascript protected email address]
  • Have a question?

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more here.

I accept cookies from this site