Contact us

If you have questions or suggestions regarding PWN Vienna, we are more than happy to hear them! Simply drop us an email or use the question form below, and we will get back to you.

Co-Presidents

Claudia Cordié and Karin Schreiner: presidents@pwnvienna.net  

 

Steering committee PWN Vienna

Membership Coordinators: Sophia Zaravella, Elena Stefanova and Biljana Taneska membership@pwnvienna.net

Mentoring Coordinator: Karin Fleck mentoring.pwnvienna@gmail.com

Photos and Print-Newsletter: Tina Feiertag newsletter@pwnvienna.net

PR & Communication: Brigitte Gledhill prcomm@pwnvienna.net

Social Event Coordinator: Serena Giacomin social@pwnvienna.net

Social Media Coordinators: Brigitte Gledhill and Katarina Rusova socialmedia@pwnvienna.net

Treasurers: Lenka Moeller and Simona Ciucur treasurers@pwnvienna.net

Workshop Coordinator: Nélia Alves workshop@pwnvienna.net

 

  • Enquiry
    General Information [javascript protected email address]
  • PWN Vienna Address
    PWN Vienna Treustraße 92/2/9, 1200 Vienna, Austria
  • Presidents
    Claudia Cordié and Karin Schreiner, Co-Presidents [javascript protected email address]
  • Have a question?

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more here.

I accept cookies from this site