Contact us

If you have questions or suggestions regarding PWN Vienna, we are more than happy to hear them! Simply drop us an email or use the question form below, and we will get back to you.

Co-Presidents

Claudia Cordié and Joy Medos: presidents@pwnvienna.net  

 

Steering committee PWN Vienna

Membership: Milica Jovetic membership@pwnvienna.net

Connect Magazine: Tina Feiertag connect@pwnvienna.net

Graphics: Andreas Hoyer and Carmel Dias media@pwnvienna.net

PR, Social Media Communication & Newsletter: Kathryn McDaniel Nenning, Petra Paraschiv, Maria Martinez media@pwnvienna.net 

Treasurers: Rosinca Panis, Serena Kerpert treasurer@pwnvienna.net

Mentoring Program: Anila Llagami mentoring@pwnvienna.net 

Workshops: Johanna Ulenius-Penttinen and Stefanie Zöchmann workshop@pwnvienna.net

Linkup and Learn Events: Roxana Ionescu, Marita Macrelli events@pwnvienna.net

Social Events: Serena Giacomin social@pwnvienna.net 

Learn more about the Steering Committee members!

  • Enquiry
    General Information [javascript protected email address]
  • PWN Vienna Address
    PWN Vienna [javascript protected email address]
  • Presidents
    Claudia Cordié and Joy Medos, Co-Presidents [javascript protected email address]
  • Have a question?

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more here.

I accept cookies from this site