Contact us

If you have questions or suggestions regarding PWN Vienna, we are more than happy to hear them! Simply drop us an email or use the question form below, and we will get back to you.

Co-Presidents

Claudia Cordié and Joy Medos: presidents@pwnvienna.net  

 

Steering committee PWN Vienna

Membership Coordinators: Milica Jovetic membership@pwnvienna.net

Mentoring Coordinator: Anila Llagami mentoring@pwnvienna.net 

Connect Magazine: Tina Feiertag connect@pwnvienna.net

Photos: Andreas Hoyer media@pwnvienna.net

PR, Social Media Communication & NewsletterPetra Paraschiv, Kathryn McDaniel Nenning  and 

Carmel Dias media@pwnvienna.net 

Social Event Coordinator: Serena Giacomin and Gabriela Caracaleanu social@pwnvienna.net 

Event location scout: Manuela Samek events@pwnvienna.net

Treasurers: Rosa Sessa treasurer@pwnvienna.net

Workshop Coordinator: Johanna Ulenius-Penttinen and Stefanie Zöchmann workshop@pwnvienna.net

 

Learn more about the Steering Committee members!

  • Enquiry
    General Information [javascript protected email address]
  • PWN Vienna Address
    PWN Vienna [javascript protected email address]
  • Presidents
    Claudia Cordié and Joy Medos, Co-Presidents [javascript protected email address]
  • Have a question?

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Find out more here.

I accept cookies from this site